Office of Accountability

Audit of Curriculum Contact List

Note: The Audit of Curriculum contact list is used for program collaboration, fact-finding, and/or technical assistance purposes.  This list is alphabetized, and contains contact information from both past and present district participants. It is important that district Audit of Curriculum coordinators notify the Title I Office when updates to this list are needed.

District

Contact Person

Phone Number

Email

Amsterdam

Susan Stoya

518-843-3180 ext. 7201

sstoya@gasd.org

Binghamton

Tonia Thompson

607-762-8100 ext. 221

thompsot@binghamtonschools.org

Buffalo

Debra Sykes

716-816-3048 ext. 8782

dsykes@buffaloschools.org

Central Islip

Marie Holdsworth

631-348-4421

mholdsworth@centralislip.k12.ny.us

Dunkirk

Ed Hazen

716-366-9300 ext. 2088

ehazen@dunkirk.wnyric.org

East Ramapo

Doug Doller

845-577-6397

ddoller@ercsd.k12.ny.us

Greenburgh Eleven

Marsha Maddox

914-693-8500 ext. 223

mmaddox@greenb.lhric.org

Hawthorne-Cedar Knolls

Mark Silverstein

914-749-2903 ext. 2905

msilversein@hcsk.org

Hempstead

Nichelle Rivers

516-292-7111 ext. 1008

nrivers@hempsteadschools.org

Kingston

MaryStephanie Corsones

845-339-3000 ext. 3087

mcorsones@kingstoncityschools.org

Little Flower

George Grigg

631-929-4300 ext. 107

ggrigg@littleflowerufsd.org

Mt. Pleasant Blythedale

Ellen Bergman

914-347-4228

ebergman@mpbschools.org

Mt. Pleasant Cottage

James Gaudette

914-769-0456

jgaudette@mail.mpcsny.org

Mt. Vernon

Gertrude Karabas

914-358-2374

gkarabas@mtvernoncsd.org

Newburgh

Sonya Dixon

845-563-3431

sdixon@nescd.net

NYC #1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 17, 18, 19, 24, 29, 31

Bob Klein

212-374-7661

rklein@schools.nyc.gov

Poughkeepsie

Jose Carrion

845-451-4985

jcarrion@poughkeepsieschools.org

Rochester

Karen Jacobs

585-262-8435

karen.jacobs@rcsdk12.org

Rome

Sherri Walczak

315-338-6512

swalczak@romecsd.org

Schenectady

Lori McKenna

518-881-3405

mckennal@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Syracuse

Mike Puntschenko

315-435-5840

mpuntschenko@scsd.us

Utica

Carla Percia

315-792-2215

cpercia@uticaschools.org

Wyandanch

Pless Dickerson

631-870-0401

pdickerson@wufsd.net

Yonkers

Amanda Curley

914-376-8068

acurley@yonkerspublicschools.org