OSA

Office of State Assessment

2009-10 NYSAA Regional Lead Trainers

Region Coverage Regional Lead Trainer Telephone/Email
NYC Ronald Miller Rmiller68@nyc.rr.com

(917) 957-1946

District 75 Susan Weinick sweinick@gmail.com

(516) 503-3521

Long Island, NYC Support Robert Bedford drbedford@aol.com

(516) 454-7856

Albany south to NYC, NYC Support Janet Stravitz janetstravitz@aol.com

(845) 634-3624

Chautauqua/Cattaraugus/Allegany/ Steuben/Chemung/Tomkins/Tioga/ Broome/Erie Counties Kathryn Locke Kathryn_locke@STEV.net

(607) 295-7955

(607) 765-1033 (cell)

Orleans/Genesee/Wyoming/Monroe/ Livingston/Wayne/Ontario/Yates/ Seneca Counties Virginia Singer rsinger1@rochester.rr.com

(585) 705-0163

Albany Washington Counties north to Canadian border Kathleen Burns kkaburns51@aol.com

(518) 383-1550

Cayuga county north to Jefferson/St Lawrence counties and east to Schoharie/Broome/Tioga Linda Rohlin lrohlin@cayboces.org

(315) 253-0361


Archive

Last Updated: August 6, 2010