NYSED LOGO Office of Curriculum, Instruction and Instructional Technology

 

Improving Mathematics, Science and STEM
Achievement for All Students

 

Partnership

 

Title IIB Mathematics Science Partnership


Ann Crotty

acrotty@mail.nysed.gov

518-474-5922

 

Title IIA Teacher and Principal Training and Recruiting Fund

Alysan Slighter

Aslighte@mail.nysed.gov

(518) 473-7155

Allocated

 

Title IID Enhancing Education Through Technology

Teh-Yuan Wan

twan@mail.nysed.gov

(518) 486-1547

Allocated

 

Title IID Enhancing Education Through Technology

Teh-Yuan Wan

twan@mail.nysed.gov

(518) 486-1547

Competitive

 

Title I Improving The Academic Achievement Of The Disadvantaged

Roberto Reyes

rreyes@mail.nysed.gov

(518) 474-5283

 

Teachers Of Tomorrow
Mathematics/Science
Tuition Reimbursement

Rich Rose

Rrose@mail.nysed.gov

(518) 474-3719

 

New York State Learning Technologies Grants


Constance Centrello

ccentrel@mail.nysed.gov

(518) 474-5922

Ken Chieu

kchieu@mail.nysed.gov

(718) 722-2778

Buffalo City Schools

Buffalo State College



$800,000

Math

Arlene Rosowski

arosowski@buffaloschools.org

(716) 816 –3048

$5,935,931

June Simmons Barrow

Jbarrow@buffaloshools.org

(716) 816–3966


$333,928

Diane Cart


DCart@buffaloschools.org

(716) 816-3966


$500,000

Diane Cart

DCart@buffaloschools.org

(716) 816-3966


$35,023,546

June Simmons Barrow

Jbarrow@buffaloschools.org

(716) 816 – 3966


$20,000

June Simmons Barrow

Jbarrow@buffaloschools.org

(716) 816 – 3966

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM

Buffalo City Schools

Buffalo State College


$800,000

Science

Debra Sykes

dsykes@buffaloschools.org

(716) 816 – 3048

Syracuse City School District

Syracuse University


$800,000

Math

Nancy Zarach
|
nzarach59@scsd.us

(315) 435 - 4303

$2,619,314

 

Christine Vogelsang

cvogelsang@scsd.us

(315) 435-5855

$142,482

 

Michael Puntschenko

mpuntschenko@scsd.us

(315) 435-5840

$375,000

 

Michael Puntschenko

TBader@schools.nyc.gov

(315) 435-5840

$13,827,156

 

Michael Puntschenko

Mpunts44@scsd.us

(315) 435-5840

$40,000

 

Anne Sanzone

Asanzo31@scsd.us

(315) 435-4665

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM

Syracuse City School District

Syracuse University

$500,000

Science

William Ottman

wottman@scsd.us

(315) 435 –4209

Rochester City School District

SUNY Brockport


$799,059.00

Math

Linda Stagles

linda.stagles@rcsdk12.org

(585)  262 – 8682


$4,918,959

 

Linda Stagles

linda.stagles@rcsdk12.org

(585)  262–8682




 

$290,294

 

Linda Stagles

linda.stagles@rcsdk12.org

(585)  262–8682

 

 


$500,000



Linda Stagles

linda.stagles@rcsdk12.org

(585)  262 – 8682


$28,394,087

 

Linda Stagles

linda.stagles@rcsdk12.org

(585)  262 – 8682


$300,000

 

Linda Stagles

linda.stagles@rcsdk12.org

(585)  262 – 8682


$299,827

 

Linda Stagles

linda.stagles@rcsdk12.org

(585)  262 – 8682

Niagara Falls City School District

Niagara University


$800,000.00

STEM

Sheila Smith

ssmith@nfschools.net

 (716) 278 - 5820


$883,781

 

Nicholas Marchelos

nmarchelos@nfschools.net

(716) 286 – 4286


$40,391

 

Ron Barstys

rbarstys@nfschool.net

(716) 286-4191


$225,000

 

Larry Martinez

lmartinez@nfschools.net

(716) 286-4134


$3,851,729

 

Nicholas Marchelos

nmarchelos@nfschools.net

(716) 286-4286

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM

Community School District 6

New York City

Brooklyn College


$800,000.00

Math

Mary Lou Wainwright

MWainwr@schools.nyc.gov

(917) 521-3701

$6,050,073



Kebrina Carter

kcarter@schools.nyc.gov

(212) 356-3908

 

$8,184,772

One NYCDOE wide grant

Troy Fisher
tfisher@schools.nyc.gov
(212) 374-5342

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

$500,000

 

Teresa Bader

Tbader@schools.nyc.gov

(347) 463-0279

$23,482,278

 

Kebrina Carter

kcarter@schools.nyc.gov

(212) 356-3908

$3,000,000

One NYCDOE wide grant

 

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM

Community School District 9

New York City

NY Institute of Technology

$799,998.00

STEM

Ms. Rosemary Nieves

RNieves2@schools.nyc.gov

(917) 679-3477

$7,276,775

 

Blanca Quinones

bquinon@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 741-3955

$500,000

CSD 9 & 7


Lindsay Crystal

CLindsay@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 741-8634

$31,150,711




Blanca Quinones

bquinon@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 741-3955

$150,000

$50,000 (Math/Sci)
MS 219
Dominic Cipollone

DCipoll2@nycboe.net
(718) 681-7093



$50,000 (Math)
IS 229
Maryann Clark
Mclarke10@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 583-6266

 

$50,000 (Math/Sci)
PS 126
Mrs. Tremont

wichemonde@aol.com
(718) 681-6120

Community School District 10

New York City

CITY College of NY

$800,000.00

Science

Warren Livingston

wliving@schools.nyc.gov

(718)583 – 0103

$16,338,975

 

Blanca Quinones

bquinon@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 741-3955

$500,000

CSD 10 & 12

Crystal Lindsay

clindsay@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 741-8634

$48,787,830

 

Blanca Quinones

bquinon@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 741-3955

 

$249,447

 

$50,000 (Math/Sci)
MS 45
Joy Smith

Jsmith13@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 584-1849

$50,000 (Math/Sci)
PS 9
Jane Mcdonnell

MJcdonn@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 584-8424

$50,000 (Math)
IN-Tech Academy
MS/HS 368
Preston HS
DeWitt HS
Arlene Mackin-Hyland

amackin@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 432-4300

$50,000 (Math/Sci)
PS 306
Annette Lopez

ALopez6@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 583-5355

$49,447 (Math Sci)
MS 399
Yolanda Torres

ytorres5@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 584-0350

Community School District 12

New York City

Queens College

$800,000.00

Science

Nadya Awadallah

Nawadal@schools.nyc.gov

(917) 318-4854

$2,541,876

Anthony DeLucia

(718) 741-3468

$21,890,878

Anthony DeLucia

(718) 741-3468

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM

Community School District 19

New York City

Queens College

$579,825.00

Math

Edna Lieberman

elieber@schools.nyc.gov

(917) 930 – 2269

$4,189,280

 

Tiffany Woolfolk

Twoolfolk@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 935-3258


$500,000

 

Barbara Feaster

bfeater@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 935-4275


$32,433,631

 

Tiffany Woolfolk

Twoolfolk@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 935-3258

$50,000 (Math)



Andrew Uwa

auwa@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 345-9100

Community School District 24

New York City

Brooklyn College

$800,000.00

Science

James Leahy

jleahy@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 252-7307

$5,503,592

 

Madelyn Vida

mvida@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 391-8301

$500,000

CSD 24 & 28

Catherine Powis

cpowis@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 592-3357

$25,262,700

 

Madelyn Vida

mvida@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 391-8301

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM

Community School District 24

New York City

Queens College

$800,000.00

STEM

Rhenaye Hornsby

rhornsby@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 252-7307

Community School District 30

New York City

Brooklyn College

$800,000.00

Science

James Leahy

jleahy@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 252-7307

$5,255,039

 

Madelyn Vida

mvida@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 391-8301

$500,000

CSD 29 & 30

Philip Composto

pcompos@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 371-8323

$22,440,951

 

Madelyn Vida

mvida@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 391-8301

 

 

 

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM

Community School District 30

New York City

Hunter College

$800,000.00

Math

Helena Conti

HConti@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 391-8165

Community School District 32

New York City

Queens College


$800,000

STEM

Alix Jospitre

ajospitre@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 252 - 7307

$1,577,541

 

Tiffany Woolfolk

Twoolfolk@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 935-3258

$500,000

 

Barbara Feaster

bfeater@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 935-4275

$19,255,204

 

Tiffany Woolfolk

Twoolfolk@schools.nyc.gov

(718) 935-3258

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM

Utica City School District

SUNY Institute of Technology


$497,657

STEM

Cathy DiBernardo

ccook@uticaschools.org

 (315) 368-6009


$1,079,648

 

Carla Percia

cpercia@uticaschools.org

 (315) 792-2266


$58,209

 

Carla Percia

cperia@uticaschools.org

(315) 792-2215


$225,000

 

Carla Percia

cperia@uticaschools.org

(315) 792-2215


$5,880,006

 

Carla Percia

cpercia@uticaschools.org

 (315) 792 - 2266

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM


$50,000

Math

Carla Percia

cpercia@uticaschools.org

(315) 792-2215

Morristown CSD

Clarkson University


$796,557

STEM

Gail Gotham

ggotham@sllboces.org

(315) 353 - 6693


$36,990

Roberta Stillin-Dowman

rstillin@sllboces.org

(315) 353-6693 X 420


$1,382

Roberta Stillin-Dowman

rstillin@sllboces.org

(315) 353-6693 X 420

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM


$131,784

Roberta Stillin-Dowman

rstillin@sllboces.org

(315) 353-6693 X 20421

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM

Not Funded For Math, Science, or STEM