C&I

Curriculum and Instruction

Approved Agencies for On-Line Coaching Courses (By Location)

The following agencies are approved to teach all or some of the coaching courses on-line.  Please contact the person below to review the courses offered and registration process.  (as of 12/3/13)

1. Batavia, NY

Genesee Community College
Batavia Campus
One College Road
Batavia, NY  14020-9704
Rebecca Dziekan, MS, ATC
rldziekan@genesee.edu
585-343-0055  x6424

2. Centereach, NY

Long Island Learning Institute for Education
P.O. Box 626
Centereach, NY  11720
Kristina Pedersen
kpedersen@lilieonline.com
631-696-5454

3. Cortland, NY
SUNY Cortland

B-III Vanhoesen Hall
Cortland, NY  13045
Virginia Marty
martyv@em.cortland.edu 
607-753-4606

4. Fredonia, NY
Erie 2-Chautauqua-Cattaraugus BOCES
9520 Fredonia-Stockton Road
Fredonia, NY  14006
Linda Finn
lfinn@e2ccb.org
716-672-4371

5. Loch Sheldrake, NY
Sullivan County Community College
P.O. Box 4002
Loch Sheldrake, NY  12759
Coach Paul Clune
pclune@sunysullivan.edu
914-434-5750

6. Port Jefferson Station, NY
Leeds Corporation of Long Island
136 Thames Street
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
Jerry Leeds
leedscorp@aol.com
631-473-5044

7. Rochester, NY
Monroe Community College
1000 E. Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY  14623
Dr. Elizabeth Kelly
ekelly@monroecc.edu 
585-292-2854

8. Stony Brook, NY
SUNY Stony Brook
School of Professional Development
SBS Bldg. Room N215
Stony Brook, NY  11794-4310
spd@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7050 (option 3)

9. Troy, NY
Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180-6096 Contact:
Andrew Blanchard
a.blanchard@hvcc.edu
518-629-7523

Last Updated: May 9, 2014