C&I

Curriculum and Instruction

Approved Coaching Courses Information


6-630-4230
Coaching Courses – Approved Agencies (By Location)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Agency

Administrator

Phone

ALEXANDRIA CENTRAL SCHOOL

34 BOLTON AVENUE

ALEXANDRIA BAY, NY 13607

Barb Bresnahan bbresnahan@alexandriacentral.org  315-482-9971
SUNY AT ALFRED - AG. AND TECH 10 UPPER COLLEGE DR
ALFRED, NY 14802
Wendy Dresser-Rectenwald
dressews@alfredstate.edu
607-587-4544
WEBUTUCK CSD
194 HAIGHT ROAD, BOX N
AMENIA, NY 12501
Dr. Richard Johns
rjohns@webutuckschools.org
845-373-4104
SWEET HOME SR HS
1901 SWEET HOME RD
AMHERST, NY 14228
Christopher Demarco
cdemarco@shs.k12.ny.us
716-250-1207
ANDOVER CSD
31-35 ELM STREET
ANDOVER, NY 14806
Richard Gill
rgill@andovercsd.org
607-478-8491 x 231
BYRAM HILLS CSD
12 TRIPP LANE
ARMONK, NY 10504
Michael Gulino
mgulino@byramhills.org

914-273-9200

x 4982

CAYUGA COM COLLEGE
197 FRANKLIN ST
AUBURN, NY 13021

Marilyn Fuller
fuller@cayuga-cc.edu

Carla DeShaw
carla.deshaw@cayuga-cc.edu

315-255-1743

FINGERLAKES EDUCATION CENTER
7010 OWASCO ROAD
AUBURN, NY 13021

John Testa
FingerlakesEducationCenter@hotmail.com
585-750-5091
GENESEE COM COLLEGE
COLLEGE RD
BATAVIA, NY 14020
Rebecca Dziekan
rldziekan@genesee.edu
585-343-0055 - Ext. 6424
BAY SHORE SCHOOL DISTRICT
75 WEST PERKAL STREET
BAY SHORE, NY 11706
Claude Kasman
ckasman@bayshore.k12.ny.us

631-968-1186

FOX LANE HS
P.O. BOX 390
BEDFORD, NY 10506
Beth Staropoli
mstaropoli1054@bcsdny.org
914-241-6085
BETHPAGE UFSD
10 CHERRY STREET
BETHPAGE, NY 11714
John Franchi
jfranch@bethpage.ws
516-644-4070
BROOME-DELAWARE-TIOGA BOCES
435 GLENWOOD RD
BINGHAMTON, NY 13905
Kerri Bullock
kbullock@btboces.org
607-766-3766
DELLECAVE INSTITUTE FOR PROFESSIONAL DEV.
1650 SYCAMORE AVENUE SUITE 12
BOHEMIA, NY 11716
Mark Dellecave
deipd@dellecave.org
631-589-4500
BROADALBIN-PERTH CSD
14 SCHOOL ST
BROADALBIN, NY 12025
Adam Barnhart
barnharta@bpcsd.org
518-954-2563
SUNY AT BROCKPORT
350 NEW CAMPUS DR
BROCKPORT, NY 14420
Joan Schockow
jschocko@brockport.edu
585 395-5350
MANHATTAN COLLEGE
4513 MANHATTAN COLLEGE PARKWAY
BRONX, NY 10471
Shawn Ladda
shawn.ladda@manhattan.edu
212-862-7215
MEDIALLE COLLEGE
180 AGASSIZ CIRCLE
BUFFALO, NY 14214
Richard L. Jacob, PhD
rjacob@medialle.edu
716-884-3281 Ext. 131
SUC AT BUFFALO
130A HOUSTON GYM
1300 ELMWOOD AVE
BUFFALO, NY 14222
Stephen Schwartz, Ph.D.
Schwarse@Buffalostate.edu
716-878-4519
UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO
154 ALUMNI ARENA
BUFFALO, NY 14260
Edward Wright
elwright@buffalo.edu
716-645-6871
BURNT HILLS-BALLSTON LAKE CSD
LAKEHILL RD
BURNT HILLS, NY 12027
Robert Mcguire
rmcquire@bhbl.org
518-399-9141
CAMPBELL-SAVONA CSD
8455 COUNTY RTE 125
CAMPBELL, NY 14821
Kevin Rosko
krosko@cscsd.org
607-527-9800
COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF THE FINGER LAKES
LINCOLN HILL
CANANDAIGUA, NY 14424
Bob Lowden
lowdnrf@flcc.edu
585-394-5500
SECTION 10 ATHLETIC OFFICE
30 COURT ST
CANTON, NY 13617
Carl Normandin
cnormandin@sllboces.org
315-386-2226(103)
TOP FORM, INC.
81 MILLER ROAD
CASTLETON, NY 12033
Ron Annis
ron@topform.us
518-477-2700

CATO-MERIDIAN

2851 ROUTE 370

CATO, NY  13033

Jim Miller

jmiller@cm.cnyric.org

 
HORACE GREELY HS
70 ROARING BROOK RD
CHAPPAQUA, NY 10514
Steve Young
styoung@ccsd.ws
914-861-9411

CLEVELAND HILL UFSD

105 MAPLEVIEW RD

CHEEKTOWAGA, NY  14225

Keith Lewis

klewis@clevehill.org

 
ERIE #1 BOCES
1050 MARYVALE DR
CHEEKTOWAGA, NY 14225
Phil Coyle
pcoyle@e1b.org
Denise Polanski
DPolanski@e1b.org
716-630-4230

CHERRY VALLEY-SPRINGFIELD CSD

P.O. BOX 485

CHERRY VALLEY, NY  13320

Robert S. Miller

rmiller@cvscs.org

 
KAG CONSULTING/GOLD'S GYM
1310 BARGEVIEWDRIVE
CHITTENANGO, NY 13037
P. Scott Petosa
petosasp@juno.com
315-436-8261
SHENENDEHOWA CSD
970 ROUTE 146
CLIFTON PARK, NY 12065
Christopher Culnan
culnchri@shenet.org
518-881-0390
SECTION 7
CLINTONVILLE, NY 12924
Karen Lopez
klopez5276@charter.net
(TBA)
PROACTIVE PHYSICAL THERAPY
2403 STATE ROUTE 7
COBLESKILL, NY 12043
Randy Pacatte
proactiveptw@yahoo.com
518-234-7760
SUNY COBLESKILL
107 SCHENECTADY AVE
C/O BOUCH HALL
COBLESKILL, NY 12043
Kevin McCarthy
MCCARTK@Cobleskill.edu
518-255-5127
COLONIAL COUNCIL ATHLETIC LEAGUE
COHOES HIGH SCHOOL
COHOES, NY 12047
Gene Culnan
eculnan@nycap.rr.com
Dan Hytko
dhytko@cohoes.org
518-237-9100 (1402)
COMMACK UFSD
PO BOX 150
COMMACK, NY 11725

Pat Friel
pfriel@commack.k12.ny.us

631-912-2153
CORNING COMMUNITY COLLEGE
1 ACADEMIC DR
CORNING, NY 14830-3297
Brian E. Hill
hill_b@corning-cc.edu
607-962-9255
CORTLAND CITY SCHOOL DIST.
8 VALLEY VIEW DR
CORTLAND, NY 13045
Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@cortlandschools.org
607-758-4100
SUNY AT CORTLAND
B-III VANHOESEN HALL
CORTLAND, NY 13045
Marley Barduhn
marley.barduhn@cortland.edu
607-753-4606

DOLGEVILLE CSD

38 SLAWSON STREET

DOLGEVILLE, NY 13329

Sandra Allen

sallen@dolgeville.org

(315) 429-3155 X-3000
TOMPKINS CORTLAND CC
PO BOX 139
170 NORTH STREET
DRYDEN, NY 13053
Brent Doane
doanab@tc3.edu
607-844-8222 Ext 4336
SOUTH COUNTRY CSD
189 NORTH DUNTON AVENUE
EAST PATCHOGUE, NY 11772
Charles Delargy
cdelargy@southcountry.org
631-286-6394
ELLICOTTVILLE CSD
ROUTE 219
ELLICOTTVILLE, NY 14731
Tim Bergan
tbergan@eville.wnyric.org
716-699-2316
ELMIRA CSD
777 SOUTH MAIN STREET
ELMIRA, NY 14904
Jeff Manwaring
jmanwaring@elmiracityschools.com
607-735-3068
ELMIRA COLLEGE
1 PARK PL
ELMIRA, NY 14901
Rhonda A. Faunce
rfaunce@elmira.edu
607-735-1732

GREATER SOUTHERN TIER BOCES

459 PHILO ROAD

ELMIRA, NY  14903

Cynthia Emerson

cemerson@gstboces.org

Timothy J. Driscoll

tdriscoll@gstboces.org

 
SCHUYLER-CHEMUNG-TIOGA BOCES
459 PHILO RD
ELMIRA, NY 14903
Tim Driscoll
tdriscoll@gstboces.org

Cindy Emerson
cemerson@gstboces.org
607-739-3581
SEWANHAKA CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT
555 RIDGE RD
ELMONT, NY 11003

Paul Klimuszko

pklimuszko@sweanhaka.k12.ny.us

516-488-9858
SWBOCES - Section One
2 WESTCHESTER PLAZA
ELMSFORD, NY 10523
Jennifer Simmons
jsimmons@swboces.org
914-937-5700
FABIUS POMPEY CSD
1211 MILL STREET
FABIUS, NY
Chantal M. Bailey
cbailey@fabius.cnyric.org
315-683-5811
KAG CONSULTING/GOLD'S's GYM
SUITE 100
7401 EAST GENESEE ST
FAYETTEVILLE, NY 13066
P. Scott Petosa
petosasp@juno.com
315-436-8261
ERIE 2-CHAUTAUQUA-CATTARAUGUS BOCES
9520 FREDONIA-STOCKTON RD
FREDONIA, NY 14006
Linda Finn
lfinn@e2ccb.org
716-672-4371
SUNY AT FREDONIA
280 CENTRAL AVE
FREDONIA, NY 14063
Charles Davidson
charles.davis@fredonia.edu
Penny Dalton Hite
hite@fredonia.edu
716-673-3101

716-673-3159
LETCHWORTH CSD
5550 SCHOOL ROAD
GAINSVILLE, NY 14066
Tim McMullen
tmcmullen@letchworth.n12.ny.us
585-493-5999 ext. 7411
GALWAY CSD
5317 SACANDAGA ROAD
GALWAY, NY 12074-0130
Peter J. Bednarek
pednarek@galwaycsd.org
518-882-1221 ext. 3202
SECTION EIGHT NASSAU COUNTY
71 CLINTON RD, PO BOX 1995
GARDEN CITY, NY 11590

Todd Heimer
theimer@mail.nasboces.org

Karen A. Wohlrab
kwohlrab@mail.nasboces.org

516-396-2224
SUNY AT GENESEO
214 ALUMNI F.H
GENESEO, NY 14454
Michael Mooney
mooney@geneseo.edu
585-245-5345

GLENS FALLS CSD

10 QUADE STREET

GLENS FALLS, NY  12801

Arthur Corlew
acorlew@gfsd.org
519-792-6564

GLOVERSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

199 LINCOLN STREET

GLOVERSVILLE, NY  12078

Michael DeMagistris
mdemasgistris@gloversvilleschools.org
518-775-5710 X1067
ORANGE-ULSTER BOCES
53 GIBSON RD
GOSHEN, NY 10924
James M. Osborne
josborne@ouboces.org
Dennis Burkett
burketd@marlboroschools.org
845-294-5799
GOUVERNEUR CSD
133 EAST BARNEY ST
GOUVERNEUR, NY 13642
John C. Wells
wells.john@gcsk12.org
315-287-1902
OTSEGO NORTHERN CATSKILLS BOCES
PO BOX 121
GRAND GORGE, NY 12434
Jim Adaire
jimadairwaj@yahoo.com
607-588-6291
GRANVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL
58 QUAKER STREET
GRANVILLE, NEW YORK 12832
Michael Macura
mmacura@granvillecsd.org

518-642-1051  Extension: 2185

GUILDERLAND HS
PO BOX 37
GUILDERLAND CENTER, NY 12085
Regan Johnson
johnsonr@guilderlandschools.net
518-861-8591(4000)
HAMMONDSPORT CENTRAL SCHOOL
8272 MAIN ST EXT
HAMMONDSPORT, NY 14840
Jon Lowin
jlowin@hport.wnyric.org
607-329-4842
HAMPTON BAYS UFSD
88 EAST AGRONNE ROAD
HAMPTON BAYS, NY 11946
Drew Walker
dwalker@hbschools.us
631-723-2137
HERKIMER COUNTY BOCES
352 GROS BLVD
HERKIMER, NY 13350
Laurie L. Hedgess
lhedges@herkimer-boces.org
315-867-2007
HERKIMER COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
100 RESERVOIR RD
HERKIMER, NY 13350
Donald A. Dutcher
dutcherdm@HERKIMER.edu
315-866 0300 (x8255)

HIGHLAND CSD
320 PANCAKE HOLLOW ROAD
HIGHLAND, NY 12528

Pete Ferguson
pferguson@highland-k12.org
845-691-1030
HOLLAND PATENT CSD
9601 MAIN ST
HOLLAND PATENT, NY 13354
John Bubb
jbubb@hpschools.org
315-865-7221

HOOSICK FALLS CSD

PO Box 192

HOOSICK FALLS, NY 12090

Christian Marsh

marshc@hoosickfallscsd.org

 
HUDSON FALLS CSD
1153 BURGOYNE AVENUE
HUDSON FALLS, NY 12839
Mark E. Doody
mdoody@hfcsd.org
518-747-2121

HUDSON VALLEY COMM COLLEGE

80 VANDENBURGH AVENUE

TROY, NY  12180-6096

Debbie Shoemaker

d.shoemaker@hvcc.edu

 
SOUTH HUNTINGTON UFSD
60 WESTON STREET
HUNTINGTON STATION, NY 11746

James Wright

jwright@shufsd.org

631-812-3141
TOMPKINS-SENECA-TIOGA BOCES
555 WARREN RD
ITHACA, NY 14850
Susan Murphy
smurphy@tstboces.org
607-257-1555(642)
ITHACA CITY SD
1401 N. CAYUGA ST
ITHACA, NY 14850
Bill Bryant
bbryant@icsd.k12.ny.us
607-274-2155
ITHACA COLLEGE
953 DANBY RD
ITHACA, NY 14850
Andy Byrne
icsocccer@ithaca.edu
607-274-3337

JASPER-TROUPSBURG CSD

3769 STATE ROUTE 417

JASPER, NY  14855

Rich McIntosh

rmcintosh@jtcsd.org

607-792-3657

HAMILTON-FULTON-MONTGOMERY BOCES
2755 STATE HGHWY 67
JOHNSTOWN, NY 12095
Elaine Mongin
elaine_mongin@yahoo.com
TBA (BOCES moving)
KINGSTON CITY SCHOOLS
403 BROADWAY
KINGSTON, NY 12401
Glen Maisch
gmaisch@kingstoncityschools.org
845-331-1970

ARLINGTON CSD

1157 ROUTE 55

LAGRANGEVILLE, NY  12540

David Gatta

dgatta@acsdny.org

845-486-4860

LAKE GEORGE CSD

381 CANADA STREET

LAKE GEORGE, NY  12845

District Clerk

dougallp@lkgeorge.org

518-668-5456
NORTH COLONIE CSD
SHAKER HIGH SCHOOL
445 WATERVLIET-SHAKER RD
LATHAM, NY 12110-4697
Edward Dopp
edopp@ncolonie.org
518-785-5511

GENESEE VALLEY BOCES

9300 SOUTH ST. RD.

LeROY, NY  14482

bmoran@leroycsd.org

585-768-5529
TRI-VALLEY LEAGUE
55 MAIN ST
LAURENS, NY 13796
Pat Grasso
pgrasso@laurenscs.org
607-432-2050 x203
LEROY CSD
9300 SOUTH ST RD
LEROY, NY 14482
Brian Moran bmoran@leroycsd.org 585-768-5529
SULLIVAN COUNTY CC
P.O. BOX 4002
LOCH SHELDRAKE, NY 12759
Art Riegal
ariegal@sullivan.suny.edu
914-434-5750

ORLEANS-NIAGARA BOCES
4124 SAUNDERS SETTLEMENT RD.
SANBORN, NY 14132

Hal Rupert
hruppert@onboces.org
716-439-4336
PUBLIC SCHOOLS ATHLETIC LEAGUE
NYCBOE 44-36
VERNON BLVD
LONG ISLAND CITY, NY 11101
Donald Douglass
ddougla@schools.nyc.gov
718-707-4219

RYE NECK SCHOOLS

300 HORNIDGE ROAD

MAMARONECK, NY  10543

Joseph E. Ceglia

jceglia@ryeneck.k12.ny.us

914-777-4892
MARLBORO CSD
50 CROSS RD
MARLBORO, NY 12542
Dennis Burkett
burketd@marlboroschools.org
845-238-5806
PLAINEDGE PS
241 WYNGATE AND PEONY DRIVES
MASSAPEQUA, NY 11758
Jamie LaBelle
jamie.labelle@plainedgeschools.org
516-992-7475
WILLIAM FLOYD UFSD
240 MASTIC BEACH RD
MASTIC BEACH, NY 11951
Mark G. Mensch
mmensch@wfsd.k12.ny.us
631-874-1137

OSWEGO COUNTY BOCES

179 CO. RTE. 64

MEXICO, NY  13114

Lisa Spencer  
LONGWOOD CSD
100 LONGWOOD ROAD
MIDDLE ISLAND, NY 11953
Shawn Dillon
sdillon@longwoodcsd.com
631-345-9258

OTSEGO-NORTHERN CATSKILLS BOCES

1914 COUNTY ROUTE 35

PO BOX 57

MILFORD, NY 13807

Susan Martin
smartin@mail.oncboces.org
607-286-7715 X220
MORRISVILLE STATE COLLEGE
PO BOX 901
MORRISVILLE, NY 13408
Greg Carroll
carrolgm@morrisville.edu
315-684-6072 (ph)
315-684-6252 (fax)
HENDRICK HUDSON HS
2166 ALBANY POST ROAD
MONTROSE, NY 10548
Tom Baker
thomas.baker@henhudschools.org
914-257-5180
MOUNT SINAI SR HS
BOX 398
NORTH COUNTRY RD
MOUNT SINAI, NY 11766
Scott C. Reh
sreh@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
631-473-1991

NEW PALTZ CSD

196 MAIN STREET

NEW PALTZ, NY  12561

Antonia Woody
twoody@newpaltz.k12.ny.us

845-256-4153

NEW ROCHELLE HIGH SCHOOL

265 CLOVE ROAD

NEW ROCHELLE, NY  10801

Steve Young
syoung@nrcd.org

914-576-4500
UFT TEACHER CENTER
52 BROADWAY
18TH FLOOR
NY, NY 10004
Charles Lobello
clobello@ufttc.org
212-475-3737
NYACK TEACHER CTR
13 A DICKINSON AVENUE
NYACK, NY 10960
Tracey Cummings
tcummings@nyackschools.org
845-353-7060
DOWLING COLLEGE
IDLE HOUR BLVD
OAKDALE, NY 11769
Dr. Marilyn Mather
matherm@dowling.edu
631-244-5022

WESTBURY UFSD

1 POST ROAD

OLD WESTBURY, NY 11568-1624

Doric Capsis

dcapsis@westburyschools.org

516-876-5047
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES CATTARAUGUS/ALLEGANY BOCES
1825 WINDFALL ROAD
OLEAN, NY 14760
Mr. Tim Cox, Director
tim_cox@caboces.org
716-376-8227
OLEAN CITY SD
410 W. SULLIVAN ST
OLEAN, NY 14760
Don Scholla
dscholla@olean.wnyric.org
716-375-8042
SUNY AT ONEONTA
CHASE PHY ED BLDG
ONEONTA, NY 13820
Chairperson

physed@oneonta.edu

607-436-3595
OSWEGO CSD
2 BUCCANEER BLVD.
OSWEGO, NY 13126
Scott R. Sugar
ssugar@oswego.org
315-341-2019
SUNY OSWEGO
354 WILBUR HALL
OSWEGO, NY 13126
Sandy Bargainnier Ed.D CHES
sandra.bargainnier@oswego.edu
315-312-6386

MIDSTATE ATHLETIC CONFERENCE

2641 STATE HIGHWAY 7
OTEGO, NY 13825

Roger Brown
rsb83@yahoo.com
607-988-5029

CORNING PAINTED POST AREA SD

CHARLES STREET

PAINTED POST, NY  14870

Michael Ginalski

mginalski@cppmail.com

607-936-3704
PAWLING CSD
30 WAGNER ROAD
PAWLING, NY 12564
John Bellucci
belluccij@pawlingschools.org
845-855-4670

WESTERN EMPIRE VOLLEYBALL ASSN

58 MEADOWLARK DRIVE

PENFIELD, NY  14526

John Hughes

wevajohn@rochester.rr.com

585-259-6557
PINE PLAINS CSD
2829 CHURCH STREET
PINE PLAINS, NY 12567
Mike Kohut
m.kohut@ppcsd.org
518-398-7181 ext. 366
518-398-5378 (fax)
PITTSFORD SUTHERLAND HS
JEFFERSON RD
PITTSFORD, NY 14534
Scott Barker
scott_baker@pittsford.monroe.edu
585-218-1060
PORT CHESTER-RYE UFSD
P.O. BOX 246
PORT CHESTER, NY 10573
Joseph Durney
jdurney@pcschools.lhric.org
914-937-0137
LEEDS CORPORATION OF LONG ISLAND
136 THAMES STREET
PORT JEFFERSON STATION, NY 11776
Jerry Leeds
leedscorp@aol.com
631-473-5044
SUNY AT POTSDAM
44 PIERREPONT AVE
POTSDAM, NY 13676
Bill Mitchell
mitchewj@potsdam.edu
315-267-2307

DUTCHESS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

53 PENDELL ROAD

POUGHKEEPSIE, NY 12601

Tara Sweet-Flagler
sweet@sunydutchess.edu

845-431-8473
845-431-8460

SPACKENKILL HS
112 SPACKENKILL RD
POUGHKEEPSIE, NY 12603
Marco Lanzoni
marco.lanzoni@spackenkillschools.org
845-463-7824
ST. JOHN'S UNIVERSITY
8000 UTOPIA PARKWAY
QUEENS, NY 11439
Dr. David Hedlund
hedlundd@stjohns.edu
718-990-7399
ADIRONDACK COM COL
640 BAY RD
QUEENSBURY, NY 12804
Mike Macura
mmacura@granvillecsd.org
518-642-9349
QUEENSBURY HS
409 AVIATION RD
QUEENSBURY, NY 12804
Scott Stuart
sstuart@queensburyschool.org
518-824-5687

RANDOLPH CSD
18 MAIN STREET
RANDOLPH, NY 14772

Jason Halpainy
mailto:jhaplpainy@rand.wnyric.org
716-358-7094
RED CREEK HIGH SCHOOL
6574 SOUTH ST
RED CREEK, NY 13143
Scott Sugar
ssugar@rccsd.org
315-754-2050

BISHOP McGANN-MERCY DIOCESAN HS

1225 OSTRANDER AVENUE

RIVERHEAD, NY  11901

John Lonardo

jlonardo@mcgann-mercy.org

631-727-5900

MONROE #1 BOCES
OFFICE OF SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT
15 LINDEN PARK
ROCHESTER, NY 14625

Christina Ecklund
christina_ecklund@boces.monroe.edu
585-249-7024
MONROE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
1000 E. HENRIETTA RD
ROCHESTER, NY 14623
Dr. Elizabeth Kelly
ekelly@monroecc.edu
585-292-2854
ROBERTS WESLEYAN COLLEGE
2031 WESTSIDE DRIVE
ROCHESTER, NY 14624
Christine Pessagno pessagnoc@roberts.edu 585-594-6138

ST. JOHN FISHER COLLEGE

3690 EAST AVENUE

ROCHESTER, NY  14618

Dr. Whitney H. Rapp

wrapp@sjfc.edu

585-385-8310

WEST IRONDEQUOIT CSD

260 COOPER ROAD

ROCHESTER, NY 14617

Mr. Anthony V. Lipani
Director of Health, PE & Athletics

Anthony_lipani@westiron.monroe.edu

585-336-3006

SAG HARBOR UFSD

200 JERMAIN AVENUE

SAG HARBOR, NY  11963

Monty Granger

mgranger@sagharborschools.org

516-725-5300
SARATOGA CENTRAL CATHOLIC HS
247 BROADWAY
SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY 12866
L. Stephen Lombard, Principal
lombard@saratogacatholic.org
Alphonse Lambert
lambert@saratogacatholic.org
518-587-7070
EDGEMONT JR SR HIGH SCHOOL
200 WHITE OAK LANE
SCARSDALE, NY 10583
Mr. Raymondo E. Papplardi
rpappalardi@mail.edgemont.org
914-725-1500 x1592
SCARSDALE PS
POST ROAD
SCARSDALE, NY 10583
Michael Menna
mmenna@scarsdaleschools.org
914-721-2517

MOHONASEN CENTRAL SCHOOL

2072 CURRY ROAD

SCHENECTADY, NY  12303

Joe Scalise

jscalise@mohonasen.org

518-356-8270
SEAFORD UFSD
1575 SEAMANS NECK RD
SEAFORD, NY 11738
Tom Condon
tom_condon@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us
516-592-4320
SOUTH GLENS FALLS CSD
42 MERRITT ROAD
SOUTH GLENS FALLS, NY 12803
Nick Fitzgerald
fitzgeraldn@sgfallssd.org
(518) 792-9987 Ext 4

MONROE#2-ORLEANS BOCES
3599 BIG RIDGE RD
SPENCERPORT, NY 14559
Karen Brown, Esq.
kbrown@monroe2boces.org
585-352-2606
SUNY ULSTER
SENATE BUILDING OFFICE 133C
491 COTTEKILL ROAD
STONE RIDGE, NY 12484

Dr. Christine A. Zettler
zettlerc@sunyulster.edu

845-687-5249
L.I. LEARNING INSTITUTE FOR EDUC.
P.O. BOX 634
STONY BROOK, NY 11790
Kristina Pedersen
kpedersen@lilieonlone.com
631-696-5454
SUNY STONY BROOK
SCHOOL OF PROF. DEV. SBS BLDG. ROOM N215
STONY BROOK, NY 11794-4310

Carolyn Jankowski

carolyn.jankowski@stonybrook.edu

631-632-7059
option 3
SYRACUSE CITY SCHOOL DIST.
725 HARRISON ST
SYRACUSE, NY 13210
Chris Hodge
chodge@scsd.us
315-435-4181

SYRACUSE UNIVERSITY
SCHOOL OF EDUCATION/

DEPT OF EXERCISE SCIENCE
820 COMSTOCK AVE
RM 201 WOMEN'S BLDG
SYRACUSE, NY, 13244-5040

Sandra S. Bargainnier Ed.D. CHES
ssbargai@syr.edu


Voice:

315-443-9776/ Fax:

315-443-9375

HUNTER-TANNERSVILLE CSD
6094 MAIN STREET
PO BOX 1018
TANNERSVILLE, NY 12485
Patrick Darfler-Sweeney
psweeney@htcsd.org
518-589-5400
ext. 1000

MOUNT PLEASANT CSD

825 WESTLAKE DRIVE

THORNWOOD, NY 10594

Donna Pirro

dpirro@mtplcsd.org

914-769-5500

HUDSON VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
80 VANDENBURGH AVENUE
TROY, NY 12180-6096

Andrew Blanchard

a.blanchard@hvcc.edu

518-629-7523

MOHAWK VALLEY CC

1101 SHERMAN DRIVE

UTICA, NY  13501

Gary Broadhurst

gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu

 
UTICA CITY SD
1500 MOHAWK STREET
UTICA, NY 13501
Martin E. Nemecek
mnemecek@uticaschools.org
315-792-2127

MADISON-ONEIDA BOCES

P.O. BOX 168

VERONA, NY  13478-0168

Brenda Wolak

bwolak@bcce.moric.org

 

VESTAL CSD

205 WOODLAWN DRIVE

VESTAL, NY  13850

Tom Hahne  
FINGER LAKES HS ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION
933 HIGH ST
VICTOR, NY 14564
Ronald Whitcomb
whitcombr@victorschools.org
585-924-3252

VOORHEESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
432 NEW SALEM ROAD
VOORHEESVILLE, NY 12186

Joseph Sapienza, Athletic Director
jsapienz@vcsdk12.org
518-765-3314 X209
PUTNAM/NO. WESTCHESTER BOCES
c/o Dr. RANDALL GLADDING
5 PERCH BAY RD
WACCABUC, NY 10597
Dr. Randall Gladding
randallg@optonline.net
914-804-7225
914-763-1108
WALLKILL CENTRAL SD
P.O. BOX 310
WALLKILL, NY 12589
Jeff Hartman
athletics@wallkillcsd.k12.ny.us
845-895-8041
WAPPINGERS CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
99 MYERS CORNORS RD
WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY 12590
Kate Polumbo
kathryn.polumbo@wappingersschools.org
845-298-5062
WASHINGTONVILLE CSD
54 WEST MAIN ST
WASHINGTONVILLE, NY 10992
Pat Ryan
pryan@ws.k12.ny.us
845-497-4023
JEFF-LEWIS-HAMILTON-HERK-ONEIDA BOCES
20104 NYS RTE 3
WATERTOWN, NY 13601
Dawn D. Ludovici
dludovic@mail.boces.com
315-379-7000

WEBUTUCK CSD

PO BOX 405 - 194 HAIGHT ROAD

WEBUTUCK, NY  12501

Robert E. Wood rwood@webutuckschools.org 845-373-4106 Ext. 147

WEEDSPORT CSD

2821 EAST BRUTUS STREET

WEEDSPORT, NY

Michele Muldoon muldoonm@weedsport.org 315-834-6652

WESTHAMPTON BEACH UFSD

49 LILAC ROAD

WESTHAMPTON BEACH, NY  11978

Kathleen Masterson

kmasterson@whbschools.org

 
CLARKSTOWN HS SOUTH
31 DEMAREST MILL ROAD
WEST NYACK, NY 10994
Vincent Louther
vlouther@ccsd.edu
845-624-3448
ROCKLAND BOCES
65 PARROTT RD
WEST NYACK, NY 10994
Dr. Charles Jordan
cjordan@rboces.lhric.org
845-627-4474
ERIE 1 BOCES
EDUCATION CAMPUS
355 HARLEM ROAD
WEST SENECA, NY 14224
Phil Coyle

Cinda West
cwest@e1b.org
716-821-7530

716-821-7091
YORKTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
2727 CROMPOUND RD
YORKTOWN HEIGHTS, NY 10598
Randall Glading
rglading@yorktown.org
914-243-8045
Last Updated: July 23, 2014