CTE

Career & Technical Education

Contact

CTE Team

Eric Suhr, Bureau Chief
New York State Education Department
Office of Curriculum and Instructional Support
Career and Technical Education Team
89 Washington Avenue
Room 315 EB
Albany, New York 12234
518-486-1547
Fax: 518-402-5114
emsccte@nysed.gov

CTE Office Support Staff

Donna Kiley
emsccte@nysed.gov

Content Area Contacts


Agriculture

Chike Nnabugwu, Ph.D.
Chike.Nnabugwu@nysed.gov

Business and Marketing

Vacant

Civil Rights

Carol Litrides
Carol.Litrides@NYSED.Gov

Driver & Traffic Safety Education

EMSCDRVED@nysed.gov

Family and Consumer Sciences

Dawn Scagnelli
Dawn.Scagnelli@nysed.gov

Health Occupations

Joanne O'Brien
Joanne.OBrien@nysed.gov

Perkins

Deborah Reiter
Deborah.Reiter@nysed.gov

Program Approval Process

EMSCCTE@nysed.gov

Technology Education

Philip Dettelis
Philip.Dettelis@nysed.gov

Trade and Technical

Cheryl Winstel
Cheryl.Winstel@nysed.gov

Work-Based Learning

Eric Suhr
emsccte@nysed.gov

Last Updated: January 23, 2015