CTE

Career & Technical Education

Title II Regional Contacts

Brooklyn Region
Ivonne Barreras
Director
New York City College of Technology Office of Collaborative Programs
300 Jay Street (Midway—208)
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-260-5206
fax: 718-260-5503
ibarreras@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens Region
Mary Ann Meyer
Project Director
Queensborough Community College
222-05 56th Ave.
Bayside, NY 11364
718-631-6315
fax: 718-631-6076
mameyer@qcc.cuny.edu

Staten Island Region
Patricia Payne
Senior Grants Officer
New York City Department of Education
715 Ocean Terrace Bldg. A-315B
Staten Island, NY 10301
718-390-1544
fax: 718-420-5668
ppayne@schools.nyc.gov

Peter Takvorian petertak2@hotmail.com

 

Long Island Region
Joseph Delgado
Program Administrator
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
Suffolk Aviation Center
133 Dawn Dr.
Shirley, NY 11967
631-399-0785
fax: 631-399-4120
jdelgado@esboces.org

Capital District Region
Ted Hennessy
Career Development Specialist
Questar III
1070 US Rte Nine
Castleton, NY  12033
direct line: 479-6914
Via receptionist, Pat Zapotocki:273-2264
fax: 766-3475
thennessy@questar.org

 

Hudson Valley Region
Evelyn Torres
Career Pathways Coordinator
Ulster BOCES
Career & Technical Center at Lake Katrine
727 Grant Ave.
Lake Katrine, NY 12449
845-382-1281, ext. 3208 
fax: 845-382-1283
etorres@ulsterboces.org

Mohawk Valley Region
Terry Hughes
Career Pathways Director
SUNY Cobleskill
Alumni Hall, B-15
Cobleskill, NY 12043
518-255-5538
fax: 518-255-5535
hughestr@cobleskill.edu

Southern Tier Region
Ginny Amato
Career Pathways Coordinator
Broome Tioga BOCES
435 Glenwood Rd.
Binghamton, NY 13905
607-778-5337
fax: 607-778-5561
gamato@btboces.org

Finger Lakes Region
Debbie Dunlevy
College Tech Prep Project Director
Genesee Community College
One College Rd.
Batavia, NY  14020
585-343-0055 ext. 6316
fax: 585-345-6881 or 343-4541
dkdunlevy@genesee.edu

Central New York Region
Marcia Drumm
Director
Onondaga Community College—North
8015 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090
315-498-2952
fax: 315-498-2400
drummm@sunyocc.edu

North Country Region
Rachelle Romoda
Supervisor of Instruction
St. Lawrence Lewis BOCES
7227 State Highway 56
Norwood, NY 13668
315-353-6693 ext. 20420
fax: 315-353-8875
rromoda@sllboces.org

Western New York Region
Joanne Colmerauer
Project Director, Career Pathways
Erie Community College
6205 Main St.
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-270-2826
colmerauer@ecc.edu

 

Last Updated: March 16, 2011