District Services

District Superintendent, BOCES and School District Services

Calendar of Meetings
District Superintendents

2017 Meetings

  • Monday, January 23 & Tuesday, January 24
  • Monday, February 27 & Tuesday, February 28
  • Monday, March 20 & Tuesday, March 21
  • Monday, April 24 & Tuesday, April 25
  • Monday, May 22 & Tuesday, May 23
  • Monday, June 26 – Tuesday, June 27
  • Monday, July 31 – Tuesday, August 1
  • Monday, September 18 & Tuesday, September 19
  • Monday, October 23 & Tuesday, October 24
  • Monday, November 20 & Tuesday, November 21
  • Monday, December 18 & Tuesday, December 19

2016 Meetings

  • Monday, January 25 & Tuesday, January 26
  • Monday, February 29 & Tuesday, March 1
  • Monday, April 11 & Tuesday, April 12
  • Monday, May 23 & Tuesday, May 24
  • Sunday, June 26 – Tuesday, June 28 (Retreat – not at SED)
  • Monday, August 1 & Tuesday, August 2 – not at SED
  • Monday, September 19 & Tuesday, September 20
  • Monday, October 24 & Tuesday, October 25
  • Monday, November 21 & Tuesday, November 22
  • Monday, December 19 & Tuesday, December 20

2015 Meetings

  • January 26, 27
  • February 23, 24
  • March 23, 24
  • April 27, 28
  • June 1, 2
  • June 29, 30 (Not at SED)
  • August 4 (Not at SED)
  • October 5, 6
  • November 2, 3
  • December 21, 22
Last Updated: August 15, 2016