Facilities Planning

Staff Directory

Functional Index
Work Area Name Telephone # E-mail
Building Permits Crystal Bridges 518-474-3906 crystal.bridges@nysed.gov
Construction Projects   Carl Thurnau 518-474-3906 carl.thurnau@nysed.gov
Face to Face Review Requests Rachel Zanchelli 518-474-3906 rachel.zanchelli@nysed.gov
Facilities Planning Carl Thurnau 518-474-3906 carl.thurnau@nysed.gov
Fire Safety Inspections Laura Sahr 518-474-3906 laura.sahr@nysed.gov
Letters of Intent Rosanne Groff 518-474-3906 rosanne.groff@nysed.gov
SEQRA Carl Thurnau 518-474-3906 carl.thurnau@nysed.gov

 

Staff List
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Beaudet, Jean Associate Project Manager 518-474-3906 jean.beaudet@nysed.gov

Bridges, Crystal

Clerk

518-474-3906

crystal.bridges@nysed.gov

Doyle, Martin Associate Mechanical Engineer 518-474-3906 martin.doyle@nysed.gov
Frandino, Tony Associate Architect 518-474-3906 anthony.frandino@nysed.gov
Frey, Stephen Education Specialist 518-474-3906 stephen.frey@nysed.gov
Groff, Rosanne Senior Architect 518-474-3906 rosanne.groff@nysed.gov
Halpin, Jasmina Education Specialist 518-474-3906 jasmina.halpin@nysed.gov
Johnson, Debbie Associate Project Manager 518-474-3906 debbie.johnson@nysed.gov
Lim, Dan  Senior Mechanical Engineer 518-474-3906 dan.lim@nysed.gov
Sahr, Laura School Health/Safety, Emergency, and Fire Safety Coordinator
518-474-3906 laura.sahr@nysed.gov

Sansaricq, Mary

Associate Project Manager

518-474-3906

mary.sansaricq@nysed.gov

Seidner, Dave Senior Architect 518-474-3906 david.seidner@nysed.gov
Thurnau, Carl  Coordinator 518-474-3906 carl.thurnau@nysed.gov
Westbrook, Dan Senior Mechanical Engineer 518-474-3906 daniel.westbrook@nysed.gov
Zanchelli, Rachel Clerk 518-474-3906 rachel.zanchelli@nysed.gov

 

Last Updated: December 1, 2014