Facilities Planning

Staff Directory

Functional Index
Work Area Name Telephone # E-mail
Facilities Planning Rosanne Groff 518-474-3906 rosanne.groff@nysed.gov
Building Permits Anthony Ghent 518-486-2049 anthony.ghent@nysed.gov
Construction Projects   Rosanne Groff 518-474-3906 rosanne.groff@nysed.gov
Fire Safety Inspections David Seidner 518-486-2057 david.seidner@nysed.gov
Face to Face Review Requests Anthony Ghent 518-486-2049 anthony.ghent@nysed.gov
Letters of Intent Anthony Ghent 518-486-2049 anthony.ghent@nysed.gov
NYS Green Ribbon School Program Rosanne Groff 518-473-8486 nysgreenrib@nysed.gov

 

Staff List
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Byron, Jaime Associate Accountant 518-474-0016 jaime.byron@nysed.gov
Coons, Sigrid Associate School Business Management 518-486-2055 sigrid.coons@nysed.gov
Doyle, Martin Associate Mechanical Engineer 518-486-5635 martin.doyle@nysed.gov
Frandino, Tony Associate Architect 518-408-1548 anthony.frandino@nysed.gov
Frey, Stephen Education Specialist 518-473-8826 stephen.frey@nysed.gov
Ghent, Anthony Agency program Aide 518-46-2049 anthony.ghent@nysed.gov
Groff, Rosanne Acting Director 518-473-8486 rosanne.groff@nysed.gov
Jesiolowski, Bruce Associate School Business Management 518-486-2051 bruce.jesiolowski@nysed.gov
Johnson, Debbie Supervisor School Business Management 518-486-2048 debbie.johnson@nysed.gov
Lessard, Gary Senior Mechanical Engineer 518-474-2463 gary.lessard@nysed.gov
Lim, Dan  Senior Mechanical Engineer 518-486-2052 dan.lim@nysed.gov
Mosher, Mary Associate School Business Management 518-474-0722 mary.mosher@nysed.gov
Perrotte, William Senior Architect 518-408-1553 william.perrotte@nysed.gov
Ross, Charles Senior Architect 518-474-4604 charles.ross@nysed.gov
Seidner, Dave Senior Architect 518-486-2057 david.seidner@nysed.gov
Westbrook, Dan Senior Mechanical Engineer 518-408-1552 daniel.westbrook@nysed.gov
Zahn, Rong Senior Accountant 518-486-2074 rong.zahn@nysed.gov

Return to Facilities Planning Home Page

Last Updated: October 17, 2016