Facilities Planning

Staff Directory

Functional Index
Work Area Name Telephone # E-mail
Facilities Planning Rosanne Groff 518-474-3906 emscfp@nysed.gov
Building Permits Anthony Ghent 518-486-2049 anthony.ghent@nysed.gov
Construction Projects Rosanne Groff 518-474-3906 rosanne.groff@nysed.gov
Fire Safety Inspections David Seidner 518-486-2057 firesafety@nysed.gov
Face-to-Face Review Requests Mackenzi Beisler 518-474-3907 mackenzi.beisler@nysed.gov
Letters of Intent Thomas Hitchcock 518-473-2857 thomas.hitchcock@nysed.gov
NYS Green Ribbon School Program Sara Madison 518-486-2046 nysgreenrib@nysed.gov

 

Staff List
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Beisler, Mackenzi Office Assistant 1 518-474-3907 mackenzi.beisler@nysed.gov
Byron, Jaime Associate Accountant 518-474-0016 jaime.byron@nysed.gov
Coons, Sigrid Associate School Business Management 518-486-2055 sigrid.coons@nysed.gov
Doyle, Martin Associate Mechanical Engineer 518-486-5635 martin.doyle@nysed.gov
Frandino, Tony Associate Architect 518-408-1548 anthony.frandino@nysed.gov
Frey, Stephen Education Specialist 518-473-8826 stephen.frey@nysed.gov
Ghent, Anthony Agency Program Aide 518-486-2049 anthony.ghent@nysed.gov
Groff, Rosanne Coordinator 518-473-8486 rosanne.groff@nysed.gov
Hitchcock, Thomas Office Assistant 1 518-473-2857 thomas.hitchcock@nysed.gov
Jankovitz, Paul Education Specialist 518-486-2053 paul.jankovitz@nysed.gov
Jesiolowski, Bruce Associate School Business Management 518-486-2051 bruce.jesiolowski@nysed.gov
Lessard, Gary Senior Mechanical Engineer 518-474-2463 gary.lessard@nysed.gov
Lim, DanĀ  Senior Mechanical Engineer 518-486-2052 dan.lim@nysed.gov
Madison, Sara Education Specialist 518-486-2046 sara.madison@nysed.gov
Mazza, Brendon Education Specialist 518-486-9127 brendon.mazza@nysed.gov
Mosher, Mary Associate School Business Management 518-474-0722 mary.mosher@nysed.gov
Perrotte, William Senior Architect 518-408-1553 william.perrotte@nysed.gov
Ross, Charles Senior Architect 518-474-4604 charles.ross@nysed.gov
Seidner, Dave Senior Architect 518-486-2057 david.seidner@nysed.gov
Towfig, Haitham (Sam) Assistant Mechanical Engineer 518-474-4738 haitham.towfig@nysed.gov
Westbrook, Dan Senior Mechanical Engineer 518-408-1552 daniel.westbrook@nysed.gov
Zhan, Rong Senior Accountant 518-486-2074 rong.zhan@nysed.gov

Return to Facilities Planning Home Page

Last Updated: June 19, 2017