Facilities Planning

Staff Directory

Functional Index
Work Area Name Telephone # E-mail
Facilities Planning Carl Thurnau 518-474-3906 carl.thurnau@nysed.gov
Building Permits Crystal Bridges 518-473-2857 crystal.bridges@nysed.gov
Construction Projects   Carl Thurnau 518-474-3906 carl.thurnau@nysed.gov
Fire Safety Inspections Laura Sahr 518-486-2046 laura.sahr@nysed.gov
Face to Face Review Requests Rachel Zanchelli 518-474-3907 rachel.zanchelli@nysed.gov
Letters of Intent Rosanne Groff 518-473-8486 rosanne.groff@nysed.gov
SEQRA Carl Thurnau 518-474-3906 carl.thurnau@nysed.gov
NYS Green Ribbon School Program Rosanne Groff 518-473-8486 nysgreenrib@nysed.gov

 

Staff List
Name Title Telephone E-mail
Beaudet, Jean Associate Project Manager 518-486-2051 jean.beaudet@nysed.gov

Bridges, Crystal

Office Assistant

518-473-2857

crystal.bridges@nysed.gov

Doyle, Martin Associate Mechanical Engineer 518-486-5635 martin.doyle@nysed.gov
Frandino, Tony Associate Architect 518-408-1548 anthony.frandino@nysed.gov
Frey, Stephen Education Specialist 518-473-8826 stephen.frey@nysed.gov
Groff, Rosanne Associate Architect 518-473-8486 rosanne.groff@nysed.gov
Johnson, Debbie Associate Project Manager 518-486-2048 debbie.johnson@nysed.gov
Lim, Dan  Senior Mechanical Engineer 518-486-2052 dan.lim@nysed.gov
Sahr, Laura School Health/Safety, Emergency, and Fire Safety Coordinator
518-486-2046 laura.sahr@nysed.gov

Sansaricq, Mary

Associate Project Manager

518-473-2833

mary.sansaricq@nysed.gov

Seidner, Dave Senior Architect 518-486-2057 david.seidner@nysed.gov
Thurnau, Carl  Coordinator 518-474-3906 carl.thurnau@nysed.gov
Westbrook, Dan Senior Mechanical Engineer 518-408-1552 daniel.westbrook@nysed.gov
Zanchelli, Rachel Office Assistant 518-474-3907 rachel.zanchelli@nysed.gov

 

Last Updated: July 14, 2015