Eligible Scl	hool Districts	that Submitted a	Notice of Intent
NT			

School District Name			
Attica			
Ausable Valley			
Batavia			
Bolivar-Richburg			
Brasher Falls			
Brocton			
Camden			
Canajoharie			
Canaseraga			
Carthage			
Cheektowaga			
Chittenango			
Copenhagen			
Dolgeville			
Dunkirk			
East Ramapo			
Elizabethtown			
Fulton			
Gates Chili			
Gilbertsville-Mount			
Upton			
Glen Cove			
Greene			
Herkimer			
Hermon Dekalb			
Homer			
Indian River			
Lackawanna			
Liverpool			
Longwood			
Maryvale			
McGraw			
Morrisville-Eaton			
Mount Vernon			
Newburgh			
Niagara Falls			
Niagara Wheatfield			
North Tonawanda			
Olean			
Oneida City			
Onondaga			

## Additional Grants for Expanded PreK for 3 and 4-Year Old Students in High Needs School Districts RFP GC17-017

## **Eligible School Districts that Submitted a Notice of Intent**

Otego-Unadilla		
Peekskill		
Peru		
Pine Bush		
Prattsburgh		
Randolph		
Riverhead		
Rondout Valley		
Roosevelt		
Salem		
Saranac		
Saugerties		
Schenectady		
Seneca Falls		
Sodus		
South Country		
Tonawanda		
Union-Endicott		
Weedsport		
Whitney Point		
Windsor		