RIC (Regional Information Center) and Big 5 City District Contacts

Contact's Name Contact's email Contact's Phone and Ext Contact's Fax

BUFFALO CSD

RIC/Big5 Fax: (716) 851-3044

Genelle Morris gmorris@buffaloschools.org (716) 816-3035 (716) 851-3044

CNYRIC (Central NY)

RIC/Big5 Fax: (315) 433-2221

Don DeJohn ddejohn@cnyric.org (315) 433-2217

Mary Brady mbrady@cnyric.org (315) 433-8303

EDUTECH (Wayne Finger Lakes/Genesee Valley)

RIC/Big5 Fax: (315) 332-7473

Camille Sorenson csorenson@edutech.org (315) 332-7244

Lisa Roberts lroberts@edutech.org (315) 332-7413

Laurel Skellett lskellett@edutech.org (315) 332-7365

GST BOCES (Greater Southern Tier)

RIC/Big5 Fax: (607) 795-5307

Melissa Zelko mzelko@gstboces.org (607) 795-5342

LHRIC (Lower Hudson)

RIC/Big5 Fax: (914) 345-3719

Rob Mahig mahig@lhric.org (914) 592-4203 Ext 3287

Maureen McCarthy mmccarthy@lhric.org (914) 592-4203 Ext 3337

MHRIC (Mid-Hudson)

RIC/Big5 Fax: (845) 255-9104

Alexis Campione acampion@mhric.org (845) 255-1450 Ext 1372

Lisa Pullaro lpullaro@mhric.org (845) 255-1450 Ext 1246

MONROE 1 BOCES

RIC/Big5 Fax: (585) 349-9065

Daron Lowell dlowell@bocesmaars.org (585) 349-9064

Steve Jackson sjackson@bocesmaars.org (585) 349-9062

MORIC (Mohawk)

RIC/Big5 Fax:

Data Readiness Team datareadiness@moric.org

Chris Urich curich@moric.org

Katie Duell kduell@moric.org

NASSAU BOCES

RIC/Big5 Fax: (516) 608-6616

Rosemary Baum rbaum@mail.nasboces.org (516) 832-2744

Valerie D'Aguanno vdaguann@mail.nasboces.org (516) 396-2530

Patricia Reinhardt preinhar@mail.nasboces.org (516) 832-2737

Helene Karo hkaro@mail.nasboces.org (516) 608-6699

NERIC (North-Eastern NY)

RIC/Big5 Fax: (518) 862-5378

Mary McGeoch mary.mcgeoch@neric.org (518) 862-5318

Gail Mathias gail.mathias@neric.org (518) 862-5413

NYCDOE (NYC Department of Education)

RIC/Big5 Fax:

For nySTART access, UIAS report support, or state/federal accountability questions DOE schools may contact nySTARTsupport at nySTARTsupport@schools.nyc.gov or
212.374.5765. Charter schools may contact NYCDOE Charter Office at charterschools@schools.nyc.gov or 212.374.5419.
For any other questions, please contact the Division of Academics, Performance, and Support (DAPS) Service Desk at oaservicedesk@schools.nyc.gov or 212.374.6646.

ROCHESTER CSD

RIC/Big5 Fax: (585) 262-8684

Bob Lau bob.lau@rcsdk12.org (585) 262-8556

Stephan Kingdom stephan.kingdom@rcsdk12.org (585) 262-8753

Jeanette Silvers jeanette.silvers@rcsdk12.org (585) 262-8480

Joyce Schultz joyce.schultz@rcsdk12.org (585) 262-8328

Friday, March 23, 2012 Page 1 of 2
First Previous Next Last