Contact's Name Contact's email Contact's Phone and Ext Contact's Fax

SOUTH-CENTRAL RIC (Broome-Tioga BOCES)

RIC/Big5 Fax: (607) 757-3000

Tim Farnham tfarnham@btboces.org (607) 757-3009

Sue Foster sfoster@btboces.org (607) 757-3008

Tim Clark tclark@btboces.org (607) 766-3713

SUFFOLK RIC

RIC/Big5 Fax: (631) 244-4003

Joseph Stern jstern@esboces.org (631) 419-1676

Elaine Rosa erosa@esboces.org (631) 244-4221

Darlene Roces droces@esboces.org (631) 244-4240

SYRACUSE CSD

RIC/Big5 Fax: (315) 435-4978

Kelly Carley kcarley@scsd.us (315) 435-4281

Kelly M. Malone kmalon46@scsd.us (315) 435-4557

WNYRIC (Western NY)

RIC/Big5 Fax: (716) 821-7432

Barbara Burgstahler bburgstahler@a1b.org (716) 821-7088

Maggie Maloney dataview@e1b.org (716) 821-7466

Bonnie Fosbury dataview@e1b.org (716) 821-7189

YONKERS

RIC/Big5 Fax:

David Weinberger dweinberger@yonkerspublicschoolsorg (914) 376-8232 (914) 376-9144

Michael Hoffman mhoffmann@yonkerspublicschools.org (914) 376-8090 (914) 376-8676

Friday, March 23, 2012 Page 2 of 2
First Previous Next Last