Special Education

Programs

Administration | Education | Related Services | Health Services | Resource Center |
Educational Web Sites | Student Clubs | Staff Calendar

students in our library . scouts hold a car wash . Student petting a deer . exploring a creek
[click on each thumbnail for a larger image]

Learning and understanding evolve from first hand experiences!

Superintendent - Barbara J. Lemen blemen@mail.nysed.gov
Education Department Head, Donna Creegan dcreegan@mail.nysed.gov
Student Support Services and Chairperson - Position is currently vacant

Education Classrooms

Mrs. Nicole Barrett nbarrett@mail.nysed.gov
Miss Jackie Battaglia jcackett@mail.nysed.gov
Mr. John Carroll jcarroll@mail.nysed.gov
Mrs. Renee D'Angelo rdangelo@mail.nysed.gov
Mrs. Tabitha Fidanza tfidanza@mail.nysed.gov
Mrs. Jamie Kahn jkahn@mail.nysed.gov
Carol Pangrazio cpangra2@mail.nysed.gov
Mrs. Jamie Wallace jhermance@mail.nysed.gov
Mrs. Julie Zielonka jzielonka@mail.nysed.gov

[Return to Top]


Related Services Departments

Adapted Physical Education - Brendan Brady, Kurt Diesfeld, and Norm Liss
Audiology - Cindy Bovier
Art Therapy - Jacky Clements
Assistive Technology Center - John Steiner and Diane LaClair
Braille - Diane LaClair
Dietetic and Food Services - Denise Mack and Michele Buczek
Music Therapy - Astrid Herrmann
Occupational Therapy - Lucy Sloan, John Steiner, and Joan Mattle
Orientation and Mobility - Amy LaDow and Joanna Farrell
Physical Therapy - Michele Stamp and Pam Cone
Speech Therapy - Theresa Ash, Lisa Klossner, and Debra Hilton
Pre-Vocation- Mark Faulkner
School Psychologist/Behavior Specialist - Deanna LoVerde dloverde@mail.nysed.gov
Social Work - Bethany Burgess bburgess@mail.nysed.gov


Clubs

Student Council
Yearbook Club
Boy Scouts
Girl Scouts

 

[Return to Top]

 

Last Updated: February 3, 2014