Special Education

NYS School for the Blind, photos of the students
Administrative Services

Telephone Number: 585-343-5384, ext. 205; Fax: 585-344-5557
Toll Free Number:1-877-NYSSFTB  (1-877-697-7382)

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00am-4:00pm, Friday 8:00am-3:30pm

Superintendent: Barbara J. Lemen, barbara.lemen@nysed.gov ext 205

Secretary to the Superintendent: Cynthia Sanger, cynthia.sanger@nysed.gov ext 205

Education Department Head and MDT Chairperson: Donna Creegan, donna.creegan@nysed.gov ext 245

Related Services Department Head: Sherri Bartz, sherri.bartz@nysed.gov ext 233

Institution Steward for Administrative Services: Marie Cone, marie.cone@nysed.gov ext 204

Residential Programs: Raymond Walker, raymond.walker@nysed.gov ext 390

Nurse Administrator: June Jensen, june.jensen@nysed.gov ext 363

Maintenance Supervisor: Anthony Miano, anthony.miano@nysed.gov ext 441

Administrative Aide: Barbara Austin, barbara.austin@nysed.gov ext 212

Program Services: Lancy Frongetta, lancy.frongetta@mail.nysed.gov ext 339

Payroll Examiner 2: Pamela MacLaughlin pamela.maclaughlin@nysed.gov ext 281

Calculations Clerk 2: Ann Whiteford ann.whiteford@nysed.gov ext 228

Secretary 1: Sharon Crossen sharon.crossen@nysed.gov ext 250

[Return to Top]

Last Updated: January 14, 2015