Special Education

Administration


Superintendent: Jacqueline Simpson, jacqueline.simpson@nysed.gov

Education Department Head and MDT/CSE Chairperson: Bethany Burgess, bethany.burgess@nysed.gov

Related Services Department Head: Christopher Wolske, christopher.wolske@nysed.gov

Institution Steward for Administrative Services: Marie Cone, marie.cone@nysed.gov

Residential Department Head: Mike Benstead, michael.benstead@nysed.gov

Nurse Administrator (interim): Melinda Bigsby, melinda.bigsby@nysed.gov

Maintenance Supervisor: Anthony Miano, anthony.miano@nysed.gov

Food Service: Wendy Thering, wendy.thering@nysed.gov

Last Updated: July 20, 2021