Special Education

NYS School for the Blind, photos of the students
Administration


 

Telephone Number: 585-343-5384; Fax: 585-344-5557
Toll Free Number:1-877-NYSSFTB  (1-877-697-7382)

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00am-4:00pm, Friday 8:00am-3:30pm

Superintendent: Barbara J. Lemen, barbara.lemen@nysed.gov ext 205

Education Department Head and MDT Chairperson: Sherri Bartz, sherri.bartz@nysed.gov, ext 233

Related Services Department Head: Christopher Wolske, christopher.wolske@nysed.gov,

ext 245

Institution Steward for Administrative Services: Marie Cone, marie.cone@nysed.gov ext 204

Residential Programs Interim Department Head: Mike Benstead, michael.benstead@nysed.gov, ext 390

Nurse Administrator: June Jensen, june.jensen@nysed.gov ext 363

Maintenance Supervisor: Anthony Miano, anthony.miano@nysed.gov ext 441

Food Service: Michele Buczek, michele.buczek@nysed.gov ext 256

[Return to Top]

Last Updated: November 10, 2016