NYS School for the Blind, photos of the students
Administrative Services


Telephone Number: 585-343-5384, ext. 205; Fax: 585-344-5557
Toll Free Number:1-877-NYSSFTB  (1-877-697-7382)

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:00pm

Superintendent: Barbara J. Lemen, blemen@mail.nysed.gov ext 205

Secretary to the Superintendent: Cynthia Sanger, csanger@mail.nysed.gov ext 205

Education Department Head and MDT Chairperson: Donna Creegan, dcreegan@mail.nysed.gov ext 245

Related Services Department Head: Sherrilyn Bartz, sbartz@mail.nysed.gov ext 233

Institution Steward for Administrative Services: Marie Cone, mcone@mail.nysed.gov ext 250

Residential Programs: Raymond Walker, rwalker@mail.nysed.gov ext 390

Nurse Administrator: June Jensen, jjensen@mail.nysed.gov ext 363

Maintenance Supervisor: Anthony Miano, amiano@mail.nysed.gov ext 441

Administrative Aide: Barbara Austin, baustin@mail.nysed.gov ext 212

Program Services: Lancy Frongetta, lfronget@mail.nysed.go ext 339

Payroll Examiner 2: Pamela MacLaughlin pmaclaug@mail.nysed.gov ext 281

Calculations Clerk 2: Ann Whiteford awhitefo@mail.nysed ext 228

Secretary 1: Sharon Crossen scrossen@mail.nysed.gov ext 250

[Return to Top]

Last Updated: October 3, 2014