Special Education

NYS School for the Blind, photos of the students

Telephone Number: 585-343-5384; Fax: 585-344-5557
Toll Free Number:1-877-NYSSFTB  (1-877-697-7382)

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:00am-4:00pm, Friday 8:00am-3:30pm

Superintendent: Barbara J. Lemen, barbara.lemen@nysed.gov ext 205

Education Department Head and MDT Chairperson: Donna Creegan, donna.creegan@nysed.gov ext 245

Related Services Department Head: Sherri Bartz, sherri.bartz@nysed.gov ext 233

Institution Steward for Administrative Services: Marie Cone, marie.cone@nysed.gov ext 204

Residential Programs: Raymond Walker, raymond.walker@nysed.gov ext 390

Nurse Administrator: June Jensen, june.jensen@nysed.gov ext 363

Maintenance Supervisor: Anthony Miano, anthony.miano@nysed.gov ext 441

Food Service: Michele Buczek, michele.buczek@nysed.gov ext 256

[Return to Top]

Last Updated: May 18, 2015