Special Education

NYS School for the Blind, photos of the students
Administrative Services


Telephone Number: 585-343-5384, ext. 205; Fax: 585-344-5557
Toll Free Number:1-877-NYSSFTB  (1-877-697-7382)

Superintendent: Barbara J. Lemen blemen@mail.nysed.gov ext 205

Secretary to the Superintendent: Cynthia Sanger csanger@mail.nysed.gov ext 205

Education Department Head: Donna Creegan dcreegan@mail.nysed.gov ext 245

Student Support Services and MDT Chairperson: Position is currently vacant

Institution Steward for Administrative Services: Marie Cone mcone@mail.nysed.gov ext 250

Residential Programs: Raymond Walker rwalker@mail.nysed.govext 390

Nurse Administrator: June Jensen jjensen@mail.nysed.govext 363

Maintenance Supervisor: Anthony Miano amiano@mail.nysed.govext 441

Administrative Aid: Barbara Austin baustin@mail.nysed.gov ext 212

Program Services: Lancy Frongetta lfronget@mail.nysed.go ext 339

Payroll Examiner 2: Pamela MacLaughlin pmaclaug@mail.nysed.gov ext 281

Calculations Clerk 2: Ann Whiteford awhitefo@mail.nysedext 228

Keyboard Specialist 1: Sharon Crossen scrossen@mail.nysed.gov ext 250

[Return to Top]

Last Updated: February 3, 2014