Special Education

Administration


Superintendent: Barbara J. Lemen, barbara.lemen@nysed.gov

Education Department Head and MDT/CSE Chairperson: Sherri Bartz, sherri.bartz@nysed.gov

Related Services Department Head: Christopher Wolske, christopher.wolske@nysed.gov

Institution Steward for Administrative Services: Marie Cone, marie.cone@nysed.gov

Residential Department Head: Mike Benstead, michael.benstead@nysed.gov

Nurse Administrator: June Jensen, june.jensen@nysed.gov

Maintenance Supervisor: Anthony Miano, anthony.miano@nysed.gov

Food Service: Michele Buczek, michele.buczek@nysed.gov

Last Updated: December 6, 2016