Appendix 1 -- Regional Partnership Centers (RPCs)

Twelve (12) RPCs

- 1. Long Island
- 2. Lower Hudson
- 3. Mid-Hudson
- 4. Capital District
- 5. North Country
- 6. Southeast
- 7. Southwest
- 8. Central
- 9. Mid-State
- 10. Mid-West
- 11. West
- 12. New York City
 - $_{\circ}$ Brooklyn
 - Manhattan
 - Queens
 - Staten
 - Island
 - o Bronx

