Student Management System Company e-mail phone contact street city/zip code
ADM2000  Ace Software mikeu@acesoft.com  (800) 837-2692 Michael Uhrin 6110 Enterprise Parkway  Grove City, Ohio
    gary@acesoft.com (614) 875-4910 Gary Buckingham    
Administrators' Plus Rediker Software, Inc.,  john@rediker.com (413) 566-3463 x303 John Lynch 2 Wilbraham Road  Hampden, MA 01036 
    paul@rediker.com   Paul Drost    
    ofelia@rediker.com   Ofelia Cruz    
Apple Educational Services, Inc. Apple Educational Services, Inc. oyaglidere@appleeducation.org (201) 931-1010, Fax (201)935-2520 Ozgur Yaglidere, MSSE 250 Moonachie Road Moonachie, NJ 07074
    ofelia@rediker.com   Ofelia Cruz    
Certify Certica Solutions ealberts@certicasolutions.com (781) 245-4515, (877) 255-4515 (toll free) Erin Alberts 301 Edgewater Place, Suite 110 Wakefield, Massachusetts 01880
Win School, Mac School Chancery paulaw@chancery.com  (315) 529-6835 Paula Waleau-Jorgensen 35 West Seneca St. Oswego, NY 13126
Cimple Cimple Systems, Inc. ajardolino@cimple.com  (800) 424-6753 x930 Arthur Ardilino 600 Alexander Road Princeton, NJ 08540
ClassMate for BOCES ClassLink, Inc. kwarke@classlink.com  (888) 963-7550 x136  Kathy Warke  45 East Madison Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011  
ClearTrack Broome RIC tclark@btboces.org (607) 757-3017 Tim Clark 435 Glenwood Road Binghamton, NY 13905-1699
    cmachale@btboces.org (607) 757-2887 Carrie Machalek    
CrossPointe Student On-Line CrossPointe, LLC jkeebler@crosspointeinc.com (407) 897-3623 Joan Keebler 3016 Dade Avenue Orlando, FL.  32804
    iwalli@crosspointeinc.com (407) 897-3623 Inayat Walli    
    jharrington@crosspointeinc.com  (973) 761-5914 Jim Harrington PO Box 587 350 Prospect Street South Orange, NJ 07079
edSafeID Albright Associates, Inc. Piliouras@albright.com  (203) 227-5556  Teresa C. Piliouras  P.O. Box 1104 Weston, CT 06883
Emc2Library.com Jackson Creek Software, Inc. sales@emc2library.com (888) 448-5024 Margot Reiss 3758 Turtle Run Blvd. #2124 Coral Springs, FL 33067
eSchool Data CCSI (Contemporary Computer Services, Inc.) ann.savino@CCSINET.com  (631) 218-5230 Ann Savino 200 Knickerbocker Ave. Bohemia, NY  
eSchoolPlus SunGard Pentamation joseph.smits@sungardps.com (610) 691-3616 x5386 Joseph Smits 3 West Broad Street Bethlehem, PA  18018
eSIS aal kdubois@aalsolutions.com  (905) 632-0864 x174 Kris Dubois 880 Laurentian Drive Burlington, Ontario, Canada L7N 3V6
Centre SIS Glenn Abbey Software statereports@glenn-abbey.com (217) 793-9970 Brian Jarrett PO Box 410 Petersburg, IL 62675
Hotchalk Hotchalk, Inc. tiffanie.turner@hotchalk.com 1-888-468-2336 x536 Tiffanie Turner Suite 200 4800 Hampden Lane   Bethesda, MD 20814
IEP Direct Centris Group treap@centrisgroup.com (516) 766-4448 Tom Reap 100 Merrick Road, Suite 418E Rockville Centre, NY 11570
    treap@nysedirectors.com        
    vsolimine@centrisgroup.com   Vincent Solimine    
Infinite Campus Infinite Campus ecreighton@infinitecampus.com  (800) 850-2335 Eric Creighton    
    srutford@infinitecampus.com  (651) 204-3279 Sue Rutford 2 Pine Tree Drive, Suite 320 Arden Hills, MN  55112
    kbeach@infinitecampus.com  (651) 204-3281 Karl R. Beach 2 Pine Tree Drive, Suite 320 Arden Hills, MN  55112
    katrina.clifton@infinitecampus.com (800) 850-2335 Katrina Clifton     
    [Custom Computer Specialists] dzucker@customonline.com (631) 656-4235 Darin Zucker 70 Suffolk Court Hauppauge, NY 11788
Performance Tracker Performance Pathways, Inc.  pfreyer@perfpathways.com (716) 698-5426 Paulette Freyer 49 Potter Ave Orchard Park, NY 14127
SKOOLS Keystone Information Systems Neal@keyinfosys.com (856) 722-0700 Neal Nover    
    BobP@keyinfosys.com   Robert Pinnella 1000 S. Lenola Road Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Centre The Miller Group - Centre info@miller-group.net  (217) 793-9970   PO Box 410  Petersburg, Illinois, 62675
Modular Management System for Schools Computer Resources, LLC wrschenck@cri-mms.com  (888) 665-4046 William R. Schenck PO Box 60, 94 Route 125 Barrington, NH 03825
IEPplus SunGard Public Sector holly.lupo@sungardps.com (631) 467-8844 x210 Holly Lupo 5555 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite F Ronkonkoma, NY  11779
george.saunders@sungardps.com   George Saunders
PowerSchool Pearson School Systems  gmiller@apple.com (916) 850-1421 Glenn Miller 80 Iron Point Circle Folsom, CA  95631
  (formerly Apple Computer, Inc.) ariel.tribble@pearson.com  (916) 850-1206 Ariel Tribble    
    Sonya.Riley@pearson.com  (916) 288-1719 Sonya Riley     
    Aster.Laleman@pearson.com (845) 401-3178 Aster Laleman    
    kerry.zinn@pearson.com  (916) 288-1662 Kerry Zinn 10911 White Rock Road - Suite 200 Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
    kevin.compertore@pearson.com  (585) 733-6966  Kevin Compertore    
SASI N.C.S. Pearson - Pearson Digital Learning Steve.erickson@pearson.com (651) 683-6067 Steve Erickson 1313 Lone Oak Rd Eagan MN, 55121
    Kevin.compertore@pearson.com  (585) 730-8753 Kevin Compertore    
  Weidenhammer jchamberlain@hammer.net  (800)-914-9815 x8253 Joan Chamberlain 935 Berkshire Boulevard Wyomissing, PA 19610
School Max Maximus, Inc. patiencekosowski@maximus.com    Patience Kosowski 11419 Sunset Hills Rd. Reston, VA  20190
Schoolmaster Tyler Technologies/Schoolmaster Solutions rick.christofferson@tylertech.com  (715) 342-0747 Rick Christofferson 2114 Caton Way SW Olympia, WA 98502
     kurt.miyatake@tylertech.com (800) 733-0922 x103 Kurt Miyatake    
    dan.mcconnon@tylertech.com  (800) 733-0922 x105 Dan McConnon   end
      russell.barr@tylertech.com (800) 733-0922 x105 Russell Barr      
Schooltool Mindex Technologies, Inc. dave@mindex.com (585) 424-3590 x3005   3496 Winton Place - Bldg E Suite 4 Rochester, NY 14624
Schoolware  Sun Valley Systems Inc.  jvcornman@sunvalleysystems.com (516) 889-4000 x130 Jackie Cornman P.O. Box 14129  Albuqerque, NM  87191
  Student Management Services, LLC.  rmpfeffer@studentmanagementservices.com
(516) 889-4000 x124  Robert Pfeffer PO Box 70  Plainview, NY 11803
    jvcornman@studentmanagementservices.com   Jackie Cornman    
SIS CNYRIC mbrady@cnyric.org  (315) 433-8303      
SIS-studentSphere Harris School Solutions rsteltz@harriscomputer.com (800) 295-3975 x304 Ron Steltz 2011 Renaissance Blvd., Suite 100 King of Prussia, PA 19406
Star_Student (formerly StarBase) Century Consultants, Ltd. cconforti@centuryltd.com (800) 852-2566 Christopher Conforti 150 Airport Road, Suite 1500 Lakewood, NJ  08701
    areilly@centuryltd.com   Amy Reilly    
    jmartelli@centuryltd.com    Joyce Martelli    
    rmagan@centuryltd.com   Robert Magan    
TeacherEase Common Goal Systems vtieri@teacherease.com  (630) 592-4200 Vicki Tieri 2276 Regency Woods Drive Lisle, IL 60532
Web2School Wicked Good Software, Inc. rkrishnan@web2school.com  (603) 645-7435 Ramesh Krishnan 540 North Commercial Street Manchester, NH 03101
WebEIM Teledata Systems & Services  manu@teledata-usa.com  (914) 686-2100 x9310  Manu Sharma  245 Main Street, Suite 390 White Plains, NY 10601 
Win School/Mac School Chancery kkaun@chancery.com (203) 359-2007 Karen Kaun    
WISDIM NERIC jwarner@gw.neric.org (518) 862-5353 John Warner NERIC, 1031 Watervliet-Shaker Rd. Albany, NY  12205
             
Contact Us | FAQ | Feedback
May 23, 2011

University of the State of New York - New York State Education Department