Ed Management Services

Budgeting Handbook

Regents of the University

  • Carl T. Hayden, Chancellor, A.B., J.D. - Elmira
  • Louise P. Matteoni, Vice Chancellor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. - Bayside
  • Jorge L. Batista, B.A., J.D. - Bronx
  • J. Edward Meyer, B.A., LL.B. - Chappaqua
  • R. Carlos Carballada, Chancellor Emeritus, B.S - Rochester
  • Adelaide L. Sanford, B.A., M.A., P.D. - Hollis
  • Diane O'Neill McGivern, B.S.N., M.A., Ph.D. - Staten Island
  • Saul B. Cohen, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. - New Rochelle
  • James C. Dawson, A.A., B.A., M.S., Ph.D. - Peru
  • Robert M. Bennett, B.A., M.S. - Tonawanda
  • Robert M. Johnson, B.S., J.D. - Lloyd Harbor
  • Peter M. Pryor, B.A., LL.B., J.D., LL.D. - Albany
  • Anthony S. Bottar, B.A., J.D. - Syracuse
  • Merryl H. Tisch, B.A., M.A. - New York
  • Harold O. Levy, B.S., M.A. (Oxon.), J.D. - New York
  • Ena L. Farley, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. - Brockport

President of the University and Commissioner of Education - Richard P. Mills

Chief Operating Officer - Richard H. Cate

Deputy Commissioner, Elementary, Middle, Secondary and Continuing Education - James A. Kadamus

Associate Commissioner, Regional School and Community Services - Samuel W. Corsi, Jr.

The State Education Department does not discriminate on the basis of age, color, religion, creed, disability, marital status, veteran status, national origin, race, gender, genetic predisposition or carrier status, or sexual orientation in its educational programs, services and activities. Portions of this publication can be made available in a variety of formats, including Braille, large print or audiotape, upon request. Inquiries concerning this policy of nondiscrimination should be directed to the Department's Office for Diversity, Ethics, and Access, Room 152, Education Building, Albany, NY 12234.

Last Updated: June 26, 2009