Special Education

Departments and Programs

Administration | Classrooms | Related Services | Health Services | Resource Center |
Educational Web Sites | Student Clubs

students in our library . scouts hold a car wash . Student petting a deer . exploring a creek
[click on each thumbnail for a larger image]

Learning and understanding evolve from first hand experiences!

Superintendent, Barbara Lemen barbara.lemen@nysed.gov
Education Programs, Sherri Bartz sherri.bartz@nysed.gov
Related Services, Christopher Wolske christopher.wolske@nysed.gov

Education Classrooms

Mrs. Jackie Battaglia jackie.battaglia@nysed.gov

Mr. John Carroll john.carroll@nysed.gov

Mrs. Renee D'Angelo renee.dangelo@nysed.gov

Mrs. Jamie Kahn jamie.kahn@nysed.gov

Mrs. Melody Fava melody.fava@nysed.gov

Mrs. Tabitha Fidanza tabitha.fidanza@nysed.gov

Mrs. Carol Pangrazio carol.pangrazio@nysed.gov

Mrs. Julie Zielonka julie.kochmanski@nysed.gov

Adaptive Physical Education - Brendan Brady brendan.brady@nysed.gov and Kurt Diesfeld kurt.diesfeld@nysed.gov

PAES Lab - Mark Faulkner mark.faulkner@nysed.gov

Social Work - Bethany Burgess bethany.burgess@nysed.gov


[Return to Top]

Related Services Departments

Audiology - Cindy Bovier

Art Therapy - Jacky Clements

Assistive Technology Center - John Steiner and Jamie Wallace

Braille - Jamie Wallace and Diane LaClair

Dietetic and Food Services - Michele Buczek

Music Therapy - Astrid Herrmann

Occupational Therapy - Lucy Sloan, John Steiner, and Joan Mattle

Orientation and Mobility - Janet Quait

Physical Therapy - Michele Stamp and Pam Cone

Recreation Therapy - Norm Liss and Ken Darch

Speech Therapy - Lisa Klossner, Debra Hilton, and Theresa Ash

School Psychologist/Behavior Specialist - Deanna LoVerde deanna.loverde@nysed.gov


Student Council
Yearbook Club
Boy Scouts
Girl Scouts


[Return to Top]


Last Updated: August 18, 2016