Special Education


Departments and Programs

Administration | Classrooms | Related Services | Health Services | Resource Center |
Educational Web Sites | Student Clubs | Staff Calendar

students in our library . scouts hold a car wash . Student petting a deer . exploring a creek
[click on each thumbnail for a larger image]

Learning and understanding evolve from first hand experiences!

Superintendent, Barbara Lemen barbara.lemen@nysed.gov
Education Programs, Donna Creegan donna.creegan@nysed.gov
Related Services, Sherri Bartz sherri.bartz@nysed.gov

Education Classrooms

Mrs. Nicole Barrett nicole.barrett@nysed.gov
Mrs. Jackie Battaglia jackie.battaglia@nysed.gov
Mr. John Carroll john.carroll@nysed.gov
Mrs. Renee D'Angelo renee.dangelo@nysed.gov
Mrs. Jamie Kahn jamie.kahn@nysed.gov
Mrs. Tabitha Fidanza tabitha.fidanza@nysed.gov
Mrs. Julie Zielonka julie.kochmanski@nysed.gov  

                                    

Mrs. Carol Pangrazio carol.pangrazio@nysed.gov                               Adapted Physical Education - Brendan Brady and Kurt Diesfeld                      Pre-Vocation- Mark Faulkner                                                                  Social Work - Bethany Burgess bethany.burgess@nysed.gov

                                 

[Return to Top]


Related Services Departments

Audiology - Cindy Bovier
Art Therapy - Jacky Clements
Assistive Technology Center - John Steiner and Jamie Wallace
Braille - Jamie Wallace and Diane LaClair
Dietetic and Food Services - Stephanie Tubin and Michele Buczek
Music Therapy - Astrid Herrmann
Occupational Therapy - Lucy Sloan, John Steiner, and Joan Mattle
Orientation and Mobility - Joanna Farrell and Amy Fisher LaDow
Physical Therapy - Michele Stamp and Pam Cone                             Recreation Therapy - Norm Liss and Ken Darch
Speech Therapy - Lisa Klossner, Debra Hilton, and Theresa Ash
School Psychologist/Behavior Specialist - Deanna LoVerde deanna.loverde@nysed.gov


Clubs

Student Council
Yearbook Club
Boy Scouts
Girl Scouts

 

[Return to Top]

 

Last Updated: May 28, 2015