Special Education


Departments and Programs

Administration | Classrooms | Related Services | Health Services | Resource Center |
Educational Web Sites | Student Clubs | Staff Calendar

students in our library . scouts hold a car wash . Student petting a deer . exploring a creek
[click on each thumbnail for a larger image]

Learning and understanding evolve from first hand experiences!

Superintendent, Barbara Lemen barbara.lemen@nysed.gov
Education Programs, Donna Creegan donna.creegan@nysed.gov
Related Services, Sherri Bartz sherri.bartz@nysed.gov

Education Classrooms

Mrs. Nicole Barrett nicole.barrett@nysed.gov
Mrs. Jackie Battaglia jackie.battaglia@nysed.gov
Mr. John Carroll john.carroll@nysed.gov
Mrs. Renee D'Angelo renee.dangelo@nysed.gov                                       Mrs. Tabitha Fidanza tabitha.fidanza@nysed.gov
Mrs. Jamie Kahn jamie.kahn@nysed.gov                                                        Mrs. Carol Pangrazio carol.pangrazio@nysed.gov                                          Mrs. Julie Zielonka julie.zielonka@nysed.gov

[Return to Top]


Related Services Departments

Adapted Physical Education - Brendan Brady, Kurt Diesfeld, and Norm Liss
Audiology - Cindy Bovier
Art Therapy - Jacky Clements
Assistive Technology Center - John Steiner and Jamie Wallace
Braille - Diane LaClair and Jamie Wallace
Dietetic and Food Services - Stefani Tubin and Michele Buczek
Music Therapy - Astrid Herrmann
Occupational Therapy - Lucy Sloan, John Steiner, and Joan Mattle
Orientation and Mobility - Joanna Farrell and Amy Fisher
Physical Therapy - Michele Stamp and Pam Cone
Speech Therapy - Lisa Klossner, Debra Hilton, and Theresa Ash
Pre-Vocation- Mark Faulkner
School Psychologist/Behavior Specialist - Deanna LoVerde dloverde@mail.nysed.gov
Social Work - Bethany Burgess bburgess@mail.nysed.gov


Clubs

Student Council
Yearbook Club
Boy Scouts
Girl Scouts

 

[Return to Top]

 

Last Updated: November 25, 2014