Special Education


Departments and Programs

Administration | Classrooms | Related Services | Health Services | Resource Center |
Educational Web Sites | Student Clubs | Staff Calendar

students in our library . scouts hold a car wash . Student petting a deer . exploring a creek
[click on each thumbnail for a larger image]

Learning and understanding evolve from first hand experiences!

Superintendent, Dr. Mathis Calvin mcalvin@mail.nysed.gov
Education Programs, Donna Creegan dcreegan@mail.nysed.gov
Student Support Services and Chairperson , Michelle Campbell mruble@mail.nysed.gov

Education Classrooms

Mrs. Nicole Barrett nbarrett@mail.nysed.gov
Miss Jackie Battaglia jcackett@mail.nysed.gov
Mr. John Carroll jcarroll@mail.nysed.gov
Mrs. Renee D'Angelo rdangelo@mail.nysed.gov
Mrs. Jamie Grant jgrant@mail.nysed.gov
Mrs. Chelsea Hale czemati@mail.nysed.gov
Mrs. Jamie Kahn jkahn@mail.nysed.gov
Mrs. Susan Ramsey sramsey@mailL.nysed.fov
Mrs. Jamie Wallace jhermance@mail.nysed.gov

[Return to Top]


Related Services Departments

Adapted Physical Education - Brendan Brady, Kurt Diesfeld, and Norm Liss
Audiology - Cindy Bovier
Art Therapy - Jacky Rease
Assistive Technology Center - John Steiner and Diane LaClair
Braille - Anne Bird and Diane LaClair
Dietetic and Food Services - Denise Mack and Michele Buczek
Music Therapy - Astrid Herrmann
Occupational Therapy - Lucy Sloan, John Steiner, and Joan Mattle
Orientation and Mobility - Janet Quait and Amy Fisher
Physical Therapy - Michele Stamp and Pam Cone
Speech Therapy - Lisa Klossner, Debra Hilton, and Theresa Ash
Pre-Vocation- Mark Faulkner
School Psychologist/Behavior Specialist - Deanna LoVerde dloverde@mail.nysed.gov
Social Work - Bethany Burgess bburgess@mail.nysed.gov


Clubs

Student Council
Yearbook Club
Boy Scouts
Girl Scouts

 

[Return to Top]

 

Last Updated: June 15, 2012